GET YOUR TICKET NOW!

INSPIRATION & KNOWLEDGE

Let two days full of exciting content excite, inspire and enrich you. Watch our keynotes and sessions in the live stream, ask questions and learn from the most important insights from our labs. And because we know that a whole day in front of the screen can be pretty exhausting, all content will remain available in our media library after the event.


NETWORKING & EXPERIENCE

Where else do you get the opportunity to meet the who's who of the digital economy and technology scene and set the course for the digital future in a unique festival atmosphere? Apart from the program, hot topics are discussed, networks are expanded and all together we create a unique experience.



TICKETS

Experience the #DiFe22 with the pulsating festival atmosphere — personally in the X-TRA with networking, a unique evening and supporting program and all-day catering or let yourself be inspired virtually by our keynotes and sessions - no matter where you are!


On Site Attendance

  • Daypass

    Monday

    CHF 390.-
    (excl. VAT)
  • Daypass

    Tuesday

    CHF 390.-
    (excl. VAT)
  • Festivalpass

    Festival

    CHF 780.-
    (excl. VAT)

Attend Online

  • Online

    Festival

    CHF 40.-
    (incl. VAT)

Group offers

This year we offer the opportunity to immerse yourself in our legendary festival atmosphere as a group. Do you want to push topics forward together? Do you want to create a unique experience? Discover our individual group offers now.

HIER BEDEUTET TEILEN MULTIPLIZIEREN

INSPIRATION & WISSEN

Lass dich von zwei Tagen voller spannender Inhalte begeistern, inspirieren und bereichern. Schau dir unsere Keynotes und Sessions im Livestream an, stelle Fragen und lerne von den wichtigsten Insights aus unseren Labs. Und weil wir wissen, dass ein ganzer Tag vor dem Bildschirm ganz schön anstrengend sein kann, bleiben alle Inhalte auch nach dem Event in unserer Mediathek verfügbar.


NETWORKING & EXPERIENCE

Wo sonst gibt es die Möglichkeit, sich mit dem Who is Who der Digitalwirtschaft- und Technologieszene zu treffen und in einmaliger Festivalatmospähre die Weichen für die digitale Zukunft zu stellen? Auch ausserhalb des Programms wird über brandaktuelle Themen diskutiert, das Netzwerk erweitert und somit das gesamte Festival zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis.



TICKETS

Erlebe das #DiFe22 mit der pulsierenden Festival-Atmosphäre — persönlich im X-TRA mit persönlichem Matchmaking, einzigartigem Abend- und Rahmenprogramm und ganztägiger Verpflegung oder lasse dich virtuell von unseren Keynotes und Sessions inspirieren - egal wo du bist!


TEILNAHME VOR ORT

ONLINE-TEILNAHME

GRUPPENANGEBOTE

Dieses Jahr bieten wir die Möglichkeit als Gruppe in unsere legendäre Festivalatmosphäre einzutauchen. Du willst gemeinsam Themen vorantreiben? Du willst ein einmaliges Erlebnis schaffen? Entdecke jetzt unsere individuellen Gruppenangebote.